Yihe Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou


Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou, Он расположен в городе гуанчжоу, на восточной дороге, станция метро 《юэсю》, выход из станции „таоцзинь 》, магазин дружбы, гуанчжоуский зоопарк, окружные рестораны, развлечения, покупки ит.д.
в номере есть много разных номеров, которые отвечают вашим требованиям.апартаменты типа люкс - люкс, частное пользование супер - вид на пейзаж яньтай, гуанчжоуская башня, 'Гуанчжоу чжунхуань' кольцевой дороги и другие достопримечательности архитектурные ансамбли, великолепный пейзаж.
в номере есть просторная кухня и ресторан, холодильник, LED жидкое кристаллическое телевидение, стиральная машина, мягкая и удобная кровать высшего класса, WiFi интернет, полный комплекс высококачественных услуг для вас в бизнес - командировке, отдых и отдых идеальный дом.
в отеле есть ресторан европейской и восточной кухни, японский ресторан, кафе, многофункциональный конференц - зал, удобное для вас прачечное и ресторанное обслуживание, оснащенное полностью автоматическим гаражом, оснащенным немецким импортом, и 12 - часовая парковочная книжка для гостей, пригодная для проживания или работы в гостинице и иностранных граждан.

Цена завтрака: CNY40($6.2) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:00-10:30
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou
телефон: +86-20-83969888
адрес: 416 дунчжоуский проспект кольцевого города

Yihe Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou


Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou is located in Huanshi East Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou city. It is close to exit e of Quzhuang subway station, exit a of Taojin station, friendship store and Guangzhou Zoo. The surrounding catering, entertainment, shopping and other supporting facilities are complete. It is your preferred choice for business travel.
Hotel business, office as one, with a variety of different rooms, to meet your different business travel needs. The characteristic hotel apartment style suite, the super grand view terrace for private use, and the landmark buildings such as Guangzhou tower, Huanshi road of Guangzhou central, etc. all have a magnificent view.
The guest room is also equipped with an open kitchen and dining area, refrigerator, LED LCD TV, washing machine, soft and comfortable high-star bedding, WiFi Internet, and all-round high-quality service. It is an ideal residence for your business trip and leisure travel.
The hotel is also equipped with Chinese and Western restaurants, Japanese restaurants, coffee bars, multi-functional meeting rooms, laundry, catering and other services for you. It is equipped with automatic parking garage imported from Germany, which provides 12 hour parking tickets for housing guests. It is suitable for business travel and foreigners to live or work for a long time.

Breakfast price: CNY40($6.2) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:30
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Yihe Hotel Ouzhuang Guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-83969888
Add.: 416 Huanshi East Road, near Quzhuang overpass